24/7

This is a video of one of my songs called 24/7. It has the first and third verse only because of time constraints for my post prod class. But anyways this is my first video and the lyrics were created before I joined the army. The song is about the military, government, and our society. In this world it is fueled by negativity. We have officers that hire inmates to become drug dealers that snitch on the people buying drugs just to cut down on jail time. Should the officer be jail for promoting drug deals.
That is just scratching the surface. Listen to the song I will attach the full song here. The Military does not share the same views or opinions of my own.

Leave a Reply

